I Am a Masochist


After my first 16-hour day, of which I have 9 more in the next 11 days, I am sipping my Venti iced coffee with two shots of espresso and thinking that I have bit off more than I can chew. I am actually looking forward to my doctor’s appointment tomorrow morning because it means I can sleep in until 7:30!  I do believe that all this is for the greater good of my wedding, but while I am in it and currently so simultaneously tired and wired on caffeine I do believe that I wish I could crawl under my desk and never come back out.

See you on the other side of this, if I make it.

Thanks for reading. – A

August 16, 2011. Tags: , , . 2011.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

