Super Adorable Engagement!


Many of you know that I work in health care. What a lot of you may not know is that I’m also a classically trained musician. Though my 9-5 keeps me pretty busy, I am still involved in music as often as possible. There was also a time when performing music was my sole income, heavily reliant on working as a musician at Busch Gardens Williamsburg. My summers there hold special memories, but the best part of being there was working with so many other great musicians. One such musician, a guy by the name of Rob Smith, recently asked his lovely girlfriend to marry him on stage at a show he played in a local tavern. Check out the cuteness for yourself, and continue to spread good vibes to Rob and his new fiancée! 🙂

Thanks for reading !- A

July 25, 2011. Tags: . 2011.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

