Yeah, so um…


.. just wanted to let you know that I’ve LOST 100 POUNDS!!!!!!

It’s been a few days now, but I wanted to make sure it was a solid loss before I said anything. I’ll post more about this in  a day or two when I have a minute, but for now enjoy a list of things that weigh as much as I’ve lost.

Cute Cow Calf – The average baby cow weighs between 60-100 pounds when born.

Ikea Klippan Loveseat – This bad boy clocks in at 112 pounds, but I like seeing such a nice physical representation of 100(ish) pounds so I added it anyway.


One of the Olsen Twins – These pint-sized pixies are known to be ridiculously petite.

Power Wheels Barbie Jeep – Ok, not JUST the Barbie Jeeps weigh about 100 pounds – the other Power Wheels toys clock in around the same – but I happen to have always wanted one of these so it’s cool to think that I have lost the equivalent of one.

Thanks for reading! – A

June 7, 2011. Tags: , , . 2011.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

