525,600 Minutes


The clock started ticking at midnight: I am officially getting married in one year. Ok, we’ll call it a year and a day, since next year has a little leap in it. I’m starting to feel the pressure, even as I type this, because I feel that now the heat is on. Yes, it can be done in much less time. But I have a full-time job, a few side jobs, and way too many cute DIY ideas to pass up.

Here’s what I’m asking of you: every now and then, just put some good thoughts out into the universe so that I don’t snap. 🙂

Thanks for reading! – A

May 6, 2011. Tags: , , , . 2011.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

