Just a Little Housekeeping


Hi everyone! I know you’re interested in knowing what happened with Overeaters Anonymous, and I promise I’ll put something up soon regarding that experience. Also, some of you may know that I went to a florist at the suggestion of my mother-in-law. There’s definitely a post in that too, so keep your eyes peeled. 🙂

But I just wanted to say, I’ve noticed a pretty good spike in my stats which means that you are reading this far more often than I imagined you would! I’m really psyched (pardon the 90’s term) that you’re enjoying what I’m putting out there. Though I would love to write more often, it appears that life won’t let me – but I’m really excited that you’re sticking through my crazy schedule with me. It means a lot to know that clicking on MY link is something that you enjoy. 🙂

That being said, you can feel free to subscribe to my blog via email by entering your address in the navigation bar on the right hand side. You’ll receive email notifications whenever I post. 🙂

Thanks again for reading, and I promise – flowers and fatty updates are coming soon! – A

April 13, 2011. Tags: . 2011.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

