Wedding Weightloss Goals: Celebrities Have Them Too!


I was reading one of my favorite celebrity blog’s sister sites and I came across this post about Sherri Shepherd, from The View who, by all rights, is a big girl. Ok, in Hollywood she is a big girl. In reality, she’s about average. Anyway, she and I have something in common. For her wedding, she says that she wants to slim down to a size 2. No, that’s not what we have in common. 🙂

She goes on to clarify by saying that size 2 is a fantasy, but that she hopes to get down to a single-digit size by her wedding. That’s not necessarily my wedding-size goal, more like my post-surgery goal – so sort of something that we have in common. But I felt a little kinship when I read that about Sherri and since I’ve recently come to love her after tons of 30 Rock marathons I thought I would share this with you.

Hope your wedding weight loss goals are realistic and you’re working toward achieving them in a healthy way!

Thanks for reading! -A

February 10, 2011. Tags: , . 2011.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

