“Candy doesn’t have to have a point. That’s why it’s candy.” – Charlie Bucket


…unless it’s making an appearance at my wedding reception!

One of the things that I have a love/hate relationship with is candy. Post-surgery, it’s obviously a no-no for me, but there are lots of sugar-free (sf) options out there that I enjoy from time to time. One thing the sf candy can’t seem to do right is chocolate, but I am fortunately okay in that area because I don’t crave it often.  Still, I can’t seem to stop dreaming about all those pretty candies wrapped up like jewels making an appearance at my wedding.

Recently I’ve been looking at a lot of candy buffet photos online, and although I’m not sure if I will have one for my guests I had to share with you photos of the pretty spreads other brides have put together.  I hope you enjoy the pics, and if you have a minute please leave a comment and let me know what type of treats you think a candy buffet would be incomplete without.

Thanks for reading! -A

January 8, 2011. Tags: , , . 2011.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

